J.K. Rowling is Publishing 4 New Books to Outspread the Wizardry and Witchcraft, Titles and Release Revealed!


The Author of Harry Potter and Fantastic Beasts Books, J.K.Rowling is Going to Mesmerize and Intensify the Potter Fans by Publishing 4 New Books!

Harry Potter Books have been always the favorite and first choice of readers since 1997. However, Harry Potter books gained much attention and applaud after the release on its first movie based on its first Novel titled the same “Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone” in 2001. Consequently, 6 more films were released in the row based on the Harry Potter books.

The Harry Potter world has enlightened the kids’, youngsters’ and even adults’ mind and hearts with an array of intensifying magic.

The 7 Harry Potter Books and then films triggered by Witchcraft and Wizardry took the fans to a new world of a creative magical world. There, they encounter the intensifying life story of “a boy who lived”, Harry Potter, and his friends-n-family on the way to save the wizarding world from the treacherous undying lord Voldemort.

After that J.K.Rowling mesmerized the fans by presenting a play titled “Harry Potter and the Cursed Child”. It highlights the lives of Harry Potter some years after the battle of Hogwarts,

Moreover, She surprised the fans by publishing spin-off books titled Fantastic Beasts set many years before the time of Harry Potter.

Now, we have brought the blasting news for Potterheads that J.K.Rowling has announced to publish 4 more books. These will boost the witchcraft and wizardry and amplify potter love.

The books will be titled:

“A Journey Through Charms and Defence Against the Dark Arts”,  “A Journey Through Potions and Herbology”,  “A Journey Through Divination and Astronomy”,  and “A Journey Through Care of Magical Creatures

As the titles suggest these books are based on the wizardry and witchcraft lessons/subjects. So, it will high the Potterheads’ spark and happiness while going through these keen wizardry lessons deeply as presented by J.K. Rowling.

The first two books will release on 27 June 2019.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here