Team

US Updates team deeply focus on what visitors want to read. We provide Hollywood latest news on new upcoming movies, Box office collection, and also entertainment news.

Our team members want viewers or visitors must remain updated with all new happening and upcoming of Hollywood. More, movie reviews, photos, trending videos, celebrities Biography are also hot entertainment topics of US Updates team.

Furthermore, our team also have enthusiastic members and fans of Hollywood. Therefore, they use various reliable sources to pick up the latest upcoming news on movies, Box office, and entertainment.

The US Updates team regularly choose hot topics on Hollywood upcoming for social media websites. People and also visitors like to share such news with others.

Our technical team members also monitor the website smoothly online running. Thus, visitors continuously get fresh Bollywood trends and news etc.

Meet with US Updates team here.

Faheem Jutt
Founder, Director
editor@usupdates.com
+ 92 300 69131 50

Farooq Sheikh
Co-Founder
farooq@usupdates.com
dr.shaikhfarooque@gmail.com
+ 92 300 0300 867

Asma Rani
Co-Founder
asma@usupdates.com

Anila Rana
Sr. Editor
anila@usupates.com

Ikram Anwer
Sr. Editor
ikram@usupdates.com

Majida Ali
Sr. Content Writer
marryjojo@usupdates.com

Khalid Mehmood
Content Writer
khalid@usupdates.com

Sadia Nazir
Content Writer
sadia@usupdates.com